Our Contact Information:

You can reach us by emailing our general mailbox at

or by contacting one of the following members of our Executive (2022-2023)

Earle DePass (VE3IMP),  President


Joe Scott (VE3ADB),   Vice President

Mailing Address:

Seaway Valley Amateur Radio Club Inc.
4672 O’Keefe Road
St. Andrews West, Ontario, K0C 2A0