The Seaway Valley Amateur Radio Club is a ‘not for profit’ incorporated in the Province of Ontario organization that promotes Amateur Radio and provides emergency communications in Cornwall and area.  The Club’s mailing address is 4672 O’Keefe Road, St. Andrews West, ON. K0C 2A0.

The current Executive for 2020/2021 is as follows:

Larry Giguere  President  va3rsq@gmail.com

Doug Pearson VE3HTR Vice-President ve3htr@rac.ca

Chris Lauzon VA3CRR  Secretary

Elizabeth Halliwell VE3EZH Treasurer

For more information you can mail your inquiry to this address or email us at the link below.